Event Details

Breast Cancer Support Group

Event Format: Support Group

Presenter(s): Margaret S. Clarke, MA, LPC, BC-DMT, Behavioral Health Therapist Karen Loewen, RN, BSN, Certified Breast Nurse Navigator

Event Times and Dates:

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 12:00 PM

Duration: Approximately 1 hour

Description:

Share experiences, information, and support to help manage concerns associated with a breast cancer diagnosis.

All Summit Medical Group patients, both newly diagnosed and survivors within 2 years are welcome.

For more information, please call us at 908-277-8670.

Breast Cancer Support Group

NAVIGATION WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU! STAY CONNECTED Like Tweet Share Pin it Follow Instagram