Event Details

CONSIDERING WEIGHT LOSS SURGERY (CLARK)

Event Format: Lecture

Presenter(s): Robert L. Bell, MD, MA, FACS, Bariatric Surgeon

Event Times and Dates:

Saturday, February 15, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Register here
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Register here
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Register here
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Register here
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Register here
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Register here
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Register here
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Register here
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Register here
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Register here
Monday, December 14, 2020, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Register here

Duration: 1 hour for lecture with a 30 minute Q & A

Description:

Does being overweight or obese have a negative effect on your life?  Learn how weight loss surgery can help you improve your health, feel better, and get your life back!  Join us for a review of surgical options, including a discussion about lifestyle changes, to keep you on track with a healthy weight after weight loss surgery.

CONSIDERING WEIGHT LOSS SURGERY (CLARK)

Reservations are required, select an event time above.

If you need to cancel, please visit our Unregister page or call our Events Hotline at 908-277-8889.

Inviting a guest? Guests must register separately. Simply to let your guests know.

NAVIGATION WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU! STAY CONNECTED Like Tweet Watch Share Follow Instagram