Event Details

Considering Weight Loss Surgery (Fair Lawn)

Event Format: Lecture

Presenter(s): Alexandra Argiroff, MD, Bariatric Surgeon

Event Times and Dates:

Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM This seminar has been cancelled and rescheduled for Wednesday, February 12th. The next seminar at this location is scheduled for Wednesday, March 18th.
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here

Duration: 1 hour for lecture with a 30 minute Q & A

Description:

Does being overweight or obese have a negative effect on your life?  Learn how weight loss surgery can improve your health, make you feel better, and help you get your life back!  Join us for a review of surgical options, including discussion about lifestyle changes to help you maintain a healthy weight after the surgery.

Considering Weight Loss Surgery (Fair Lawn)

Reservations are required, select an event time above.

If you need to cancel, please visit our Unregister page or call our Events Hotline at 908-277-8889.

Inviting a guest? Guests must register separately. Simply to let your guests know.

Location

Located in the Valley National Bank Building.  Parking is available in the back of the building.

NAVIGATION WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU! STAY CONNECTED Like Tweet Watch Share Follow Instagram