Event Details

Considering Weight Loss Surgery (Florham Park)

Event Format: Lecture

Presenter(s): Alexandra Argiroff, MD, Bariatric Surgeon

Event Times and Dates:

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Please be advised that this seminar has been cancelled and rescheduled for Saturday, June 22.
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Register here
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Saturday, July 27, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Register here
Thursday, August 1, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Saturday, August 24, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Register here
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Register here
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Register here
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Register here
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Register here
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - Monday, November 18, 2019 Register here
Saturday, December 28, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Register here

Duration: 1 hour for lecture with a 30 minute Q & A

Description:

Does being overweight or obese have a negative effect on your life?  Learn how weight loss surgery can help improve your health, make you feel better, and help you get our life back!  Join us for a review of surgical options, including discussion about lifestyle changes to help you maintain a healthy weight after the surgery.

Considering Weight Loss Surgery (Florham Park)

Reservations are required, select an event time above.

If you need to cancel, please visit our Unregister page or call our Events Hotline at 908-277-8889.

Inviting a guest? Guests must register separately. Simply to let your guests know.

NAVIGATION WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU! STAY CONNECTED Like Tweet Watch Share Follow Instagram